Record roomINSTAR Lab / public index
Return to instarlab.org
Operations / readinessRecord 15 / 16Public record

Static delivery and operational readiness

A public-facing view of the site's delivery model, content ownership boundaries, forms posture, and the checks that protect the static build.

INSTAR Lab Inc. · Website snapshot: Not reported · No private submissions

Operational measures by period and category

Use the filters to inspect each approved observation. Each chart is aggregated at the metric definition grain and keeps its period, category, source, and downloadable table.

Review evidence limits

10 metric views

Grants awarded · funder-type: federal

The value of grant awards made to INSTAR Lab on or before the stated as-of date, reported by the type of funder that made the award. Observation period: As of 2026-09-13. Status: Current. Review date: 2027-03-31. Values are aggregated at the declared dimension grain; unavailable values remain unavailable.

Download CSV
As of 2026-09-130
View data table
Grants awarded · funder-type: federal
CategoryValue (USD)
As of 2026-09-130

Grants awarded · funder-type: state

The value of grant awards made to INSTAR Lab on or before the stated as-of date, reported by the type of funder that made the award. Observation period: As of 2026-09-13. Status: Current. Review date: 2027-03-31. Values are aggregated at the declared dimension grain; unavailable values remain unavailable.

Download CSV
As of 2026-09-130
View data table
Grants awarded · funder-type: state
CategoryValue (USD)
As of 2026-09-130

Grants awarded · funder-type: private

The value of grant awards made to INSTAR Lab on or before the stated as-of date, reported by the type of funder that made the award. Observation period: As of 2026-09-13. Status: Current. Review date: 2027-03-31. Values are aggregated at the declared dimension grain; unavailable values remain unavailable.

Download CSV
As of 2026-09-130
View data table
Grants awarded · funder-type: private
CategoryValue (USD)
As of 2026-09-130

Contributions received · donor-type: all

The value of charitable contributions received by INSTAR Lab on or before the stated as-of date. Observation period: As of 2026-09-13. Status: Not reported: No approved amount exists for charitable contributions, and no figure, donor name, or donor-level record is published in the Record Room. The room does not say whether any were received, because nothing on file here establishes it either way.. Review date: 2027-03-31. Values are aggregated at the declared dimension grain; unavailable values remain unavailable.

Download CSV
As of 2026-09-13Not reported
View data table
Contributions received · donor-type: all
CategoryValue (USD)
As of 2026-09-13Not reported

Annual revenue · source: all

Total revenue for one complete reporting year, reported by revenue source. Observation period: 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31. Status: Not reported: No approved figure for the 2025 reporting year. No exact amount is approved for publication here: the institution files the 990-N (e-Postcard), which the IRS limits to organizations whose gross receipts are normally not more than $50,000, so the filing establishes a bound rather than an exact figure. The filed gross revenue is published by the Ohio AG Charitable Registration and cited in the source register, and this room does not restate it as its own measure.. Review date: 2027-03-31. Values are aggregated at the declared dimension grain; unavailable values remain unavailable.

Download CSV
2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Not reported
View data table
Annual revenue · source: all
CategoryValue (USD)
2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Not reported

Publications · publication-type: journal-article

The count of peer-reviewed publications authored by INSTAR Lab personnel on or before the stated as-of date, reported by publication type. Observation period: As of 2026-09-13. Status: Current. Review date: 2027-03-31. Values are aggregated at the declared dimension grain; unavailable values remain unavailable.

Download CSV
As of 2026-09-130
View data table
Publications · publication-type: journal-article
CategoryValue (publications)
As of 2026-09-130

Publications · publication-type: conference-paper

The count of peer-reviewed publications authored by INSTAR Lab personnel on or before the stated as-of date, reported by publication type. Observation period: As of 2026-09-13. Status: Current. Review date: 2027-03-31. Values are aggregated at the declared dimension grain; unavailable values remain unavailable.

Download CSV
As of 2026-09-130
View data table
Publications · publication-type: conference-paper
CategoryValue (publications)
As of 2026-09-130

Completed research outputs · output-type: all

The count of research outputs completed in the reporting year, reported by output type. Observation period: 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31. Status: Not reported: No approved count for the 2025 reporting year. No institutional data owner has supplied a completed-output count, so the year is Not reported rather than zero.. Review date: 2027-03-31. Values are aggregated at the declared dimension grain; unavailable values remain unavailable.

Download CSV
2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Not reported
View data table
Completed research outputs · output-type: all
CategoryValue (outputs)
2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31Not reported

Datasets released · release-channel: all

The count of datasets released for public use by INSTAR Lab on or before the stated as-of date. Observation period: As of 2026-09-13. Status: Not reported: No approved count. The public open-data route describes an intended approach to releasing data; it is not a record of releases, and counting zero without an approved count would state something the institution has not attested.. Review date: 2027-03-31. Values are aggregated at the declared dimension grain; unavailable values remain unavailable.

Download CSV
As of 2026-09-13Not reported
View data table
Datasets released · release-channel: all
CategoryValue (datasets)
As of 2026-09-13Not reported

Technology transfers · transfer-type: all

The count of completed technology-transfer agreements involving INSTAR Lab on or before the stated as-of date. Observation period: As of 2026-09-13. Status: Not reported: No approved count. The technology-transfer and enterprise R&D routes describe engagements a partner can open; a route is not an executed agreement.. Review date: 2027-03-31. Values are aggregated at the declared dimension grain; unavailable values remain unavailable.

Download CSV
As of 2026-09-13Not reported
View data table
Technology transfers · transfer-type: all
CategoryValue (transfers)
As of 2026-09-13Not reported

The full snapshot, definitions, and approval fields are available at /record/bi.json.

Unavailable domains stay Not reported until the data owner acts

Missing is not zero. Each row names the responsible owner and the exact next action. No row carries a value, and no value is inferred from an external filing or a site route.

7 domains blocked
Blocked domain, state, owner, exact next action, and missing dependency
DomainStateOwnerExact next actionMissing dependency
Active projectsNot reportedNot reported · no approved observationChief Executive Officer, INSTAR Lab Inc.Data owner to decide whether an active-projects measure belongs in the nonprofit registry; if so, approve the definition (population, grain, temporal kind) and supply an approved aggregate snapshot via scripts/record/import-bi.mjs. Until then the room publishes no project count.No approved metric definition. The retired contractor measure active-research-projects is not reused as a charity position.
Active partnershipsNot reportedNot reported · no approved observationChief Executive Officer, INSTAR Lab Inc.Data owner to decide whether an active-partnerships measure belongs in the nonprofit registry; if so, approve the definition (population, grain, temporal kind) and supply an approved aggregate snapshot via scripts/record/import-bi.mjs. Until then the room publishes no partnership count and names no partner.No approved metric definition. The retired contractor measure active-institutional-partnerships is not reused as a charity position.
Contributions receivedcontributions-receivedNot reportedNot reported · blocked with ownerChief Executive Officer, INSTAR Lab Inc.Data owner to supply an approved as-of aggregate for contributions-received with source and approval metadata via scripts/record/import-bi.mjs, or confirm that no figure is approved for publication. Do not restate an external filing as the room-owned measure.Definition approved; no approved amount exists for publication. The current observation carries value null with a non-empty unavailable reason.
Annual revenueannual-revenueNot reportedNot reported · blocked with ownerChief Executive Officer, INSTAR Lab Inc.Data owner to supply an approved 2025 period aggregate for annual-revenue by source via scripts/record/import-bi.mjs, or confirm the year stays Not reported. The 990-N filing bound (gross receipts normally not more than $50,000) is a bound, never a substitute exact figure.Definition approved; no approved exact figure for the 2025 reporting year. The bound from the e-Postcard filing class is not published as the measure.
Completed research outputscompleted-research-outputsNot reportedNot reported · blocked with ownerChief Executive Officer, INSTAR Lab Inc.Data owner to supply an approved 2025 completed-output count for completed-research-outputs by output-type via scripts/record/import-bi.mjs, or confirm the year stays Not reported.Definition approved; no approved count supplied for the 2025 reporting year. The year is Not reported rather than zero.
Datasets releaseddatasets-releasedNot reportedNot reported · blocked with ownerChief Executive Officer, INSTAR Lab Inc.Data owner to supply an approved as-of release count for datasets-released by release channel via scripts/record/import-bi.mjs, or confirm that no releases are approved for publication. The public open-data route states intent, not a release count.Definition approved; no approved release count. Counting zero without an attested count would state something the institution has not said.
Technology transferstechnology-transfersNot reportedNot reported · blocked with ownerChief Executive Officer, INSTAR Lab Inc.Data owner to supply an approved as-of executed-agreement count for technology-transfers by transfer-type via scripts/record/import-bi.mjs, or confirm that no transfers are approved for publication. A transfer route or conversation is not an executed agreement.Definition approved; no approved executed-agreement count. Routes describing engagements a partner can open are not evidence of a transfer.

Measured zeros in this snapshot were attested by the chief executive officer on 2026-09-13 (grants awarded, publications). Every domain above renders as Not reported; none renders as zero.

How this record room is delivered

Repository source
Declared delivery configuration
AreaDeclared valueEvidence boundary
Build outputStatic Astro output for GitHub Pages-compatible deliveryDeclared by the static site build configuration.
Record data endpoints6 static JSON endpointsDeclared by the public record manifest.
Record room pages16 route pagesCounted from the public record route manifest.
Private submissionsNo private submission surface is declared for this room.Record room routes are read-only public output.

The configuration table describes the source graph and static output contract. It does not certify a deployed host, external form delivery, or production uptime.

Checks require their own evidence

No pass asserted
Release and operational check boundaries
CheckPage stateWhat to do next
Repository type checkNot asserted in this page snapshotRun the repository check during release validation.
Production buildNot asserted in this page snapshotA local build does not prove deployed HTTP behavior.
Browser and accessibility pathNot asserted in this page snapshotExercise the sidebar, filters, charts, tables, and no-JavaScript path in browser QA.
Operational BI snapshotPublished snapshot presentMeasured zeros in this snapshot were attested by the chief executive officer on 2026-09-13: no grant award has been made to INSTAR Lab and no peer-reviewed publication names an INSTAR Lab author. Every other measure carries no approved value and renders as Not reported. No figure in this snapshot is board-approved or externally audited; INSTAR Lab's filed financial figures are published by the Ohio AG Charitable Registration and cited in the source register.

Keep operational values dated, sourced, and reviewable.

When data owners update the approved snapshot, the filters and per-observation charts update with it. Release checks remain separate evidence.